**Full Field Results Below**

The 3RVRS GOLF TOUR #SteubenCountyOpen presented by Indiana Physical Therapy and #BullzeyeGolfDavid Belville was contested on Saturday, September 28 at Glendarin Hills.

After a heavy rain fell on Friday, the course dried out and played beautifully Saturday. Credit to the staff at Glendarin for getting the golf course ready to play.

A strong field of 52 players entered the tournament. (24 gross, 24 net, 4 professional)

The gross field saw SEVEN players at 72 or better -paced by- Ryan Marquardt, Stephen Pierre II, and Jason Smith, who all shot 1-under par 70. A 3 way playoff immediately followed regulation play.

On the 1st hole, all players matched par 4's, highlighted by a brilliant up and down from Pierre to save par.

The second playoff hole ultimately did Pierre II in, eliminating him with a double bogey 6. With Jason Smith in for par at #2, Marquardt needed his 5' par putt to drop, and when it did, the playoff continued.

Smith found the green in regulation at the par 5 third hole, and Marquardt was in the greenside bunker in 2. A rare mistake from Marquardt out of the bunker allowed Jason Smith to two putt his way to a par, and his FIRST ever win on the 3RVRS GOLF TOUR.

The #netdivision ALSO crowned a first time winner when Bradley Martin posted a 1-over par 72, edging out Trent NeilsonBrett Maroney, and Scott Toner who all posted 73.

Patrick Mudd was propelled by an EAGLE (2) on #16 to take command of the pro division, en route to a blistering round of 65 - continuing his dominance of the #ProSeries.

1st- Bradley Martin - 72
T2- Trent Neilson - 73
T2- Brett Maroney - 73
T2- Scott Toner - 73
T5- Ramon Montes Jr - 75
T5- Bryan Martin - 75
7th- Jorge Gaytan - 77
8th- Mike Ankenbruck - 78
9th- Robert L Green Jr - 78
T10- Bill Essman - 80
T10- Brandon Belville - 80
T10- Doug Geller - 80
T10- Todd Renner - 80
T10- Paul George - 80
15- William Mignery IV - 82
T16- Phil Stein - 83
T16- Spencer Atkins - 83
18- Brandon Austin - 84
19th- Greg McNall - 85
T20- Joe O'herron - 87
T20- Brad Proctor - 87
21- R Jarrod Barnes - 88
WD-Zach Slater
WD-Steve Churchward


1st- Jason Smith - 70
2nd- Ryan Marquardt -70
3rd- Stephen Pierre II- 70
4th- Rory Ransburg-71
T5- Joe Essman - 72
T5- Mike Davis - 72
T5- Nick Ihrie- 72
T8- John Zitkovic- 74
T8- Tom Botteron-74
T8- John Tryon - 74
T8- Daniel Forche - 74
T12- David Belville- 75
T12- Mitch Bellam- 75
14th- Zach Borntreger- 76
T15- Kevin Handley - 77
T15- Roger Ellerbrock- 77
T17- Ryan Olbin - 79
T17- Aaron Taylor - 79
19th- Jason Herberger- 80
20th - Kaine Kinsey - 81
21st- Clay Onweller - 89
WD- Jason Bennett
WD- Richard Ridley III
WD- Brady Wieland

1st- Patrick Mudd-65
2nd- Matthew Meneghetti-68
3rd- Mark Beneke-71
4th- Craig Isabel-72

  • Facebook App Icon