The beautiful Cobblestone Golf Course and Event Center greeted the field of 52 for the #KendalvilleClash presented by Indiana Physical Therapy and Trazcor on Saturday, June 22.

While the weather was different, the results in the gross division stayed the same. Led by solid ball striking and a hot putter Rory Ransburgposted a "red hot" round of seven under par 65. After a slow start, he made 3 birdies from holes 5-9. After the turn, Ransburg picked up right where he left off - shooting a 31, to close with 65 - and a 5 shot victory over Kevin Handley (70) and Ryan Marquardt (71) … #FUNFACT - the gross division scoring average was 75.18 , which sets the record for lowest in Tour History. Well done players!

The #netdivision crown was awarded to 1st year #3RVRS player, Dan Wright. Dan closed the back 9 with an even par 36, good for a blistering score of Six Under par 66 (net). In his first #3RVRSTOUR start , Adam Corrao matched Wrights gross 75, which was good for a net 69 and a solo 2nd place finish. Tommy Wright and Ryan Matthew paired net 71's to round out the top 3 .

A sincere thank you goes out to all players!

Rory Ransburg


1-Rory Ransburg-65
2-Kevin Handley-70
3-Ryan Marquardt-71
4-Nick Ihrie-74
T5-Clay Onweller-75
T5-David Belville-75
T7-Jason Smith-76
T7-Roger Ellerbrock-76
T7-Ryan McKillip-76
T7-Zach Fitzgerald-76
T11-Stephen Pierre II-77
T11-Ryan Olbin-77
T11-Aaron Taylor-77
T11-Lance Hoch-77
15-Gabe Schenk-78
16-Jason Bennett-83
WD-Connor Schuck

1st-Patrick Mudd-66
2nd-Matt Meneghetti-67
3rd-Mark Beneke-72
4th-Josh Rhoads-79

Dan Wright


1st-Dan Wright-66
2nd-Adam Corrao-69
T3-Ryan Matthew-71
T3-Tommy Wright-71
5-Scott Toner-72
T6-Paul George-73
T6-Troy Gongaware-73
T8-Joe O'Herron-74
T8-William Mignery-74
T8-Bradley Martin-74
11th-Matt Wilson-75
12th-Jarrod Barnes-77
T13-Dalton Cunningham-78
T13-David Snyder-78
T15-Brett Maroney-79
T15-Mike Ankenbruck-79
T17-Greg McNall-80
T17-Pete Thiel-80
T17-Steve Churchward-80
T20-Jorge Gaytan-81
T20-John Gardner-81
T20-Bryan Martin-81
T23-Jon Weber-82
T23-Spencer Atkins-82
25th-Trent Neilson-83
26th-Doug Geller-84
27th-Todd Renner-86
28th-Bobby Green Jr.-88
29th-Steve Snyder-92
30th-Brad Proctor-93
WD-Ramon Montes Jr.

  • Facebook App Icon